Fragments Of Unbecoming reveal tracklist for upcoming album

Death metal band Fragments of Unbecoming have completed their fifth album; The Art Of Coming Apart. It will be released late 2012 by Cyclone Empire.

“The Art Of Coming Apart” track listing:

01. The Art Of Coming Apart
02. Barren And Bleak
03. Four Winters
04. Hours Of Suffering
05. Memorial Stone
06. A Silence Dressed In Black
07. Sundown (instrumental)
08. Trapping The Unseen
09. Seasons Of Tranquillity
10. Fathomless (Epilogue)

Official Website

FB Comments

Popular Tags:

Vile Written by:

Founder & owner of Absolute Hell.