Obscenity releases tracklist and title track preview

On September 14th German death metal band Obscenity will release their new album Atrophied In Anguish through Apostasy Records. The track listing and a preview of the title track have been released.

“Atrophied In Anguish” track listing:

01. Erase The Divine
02. All You Can Kill
03. Atrophied in Anguish
04. From Heroic To Depraved
05. Swine To The Slaughter
06. Perfect Pain
07. Neurotic Frenzy
08. Diary Of A Scapegoat
09. Monoistic Living
10. Hystarical Illusion

FB Comments

Popular Tags:

Vile Written by:

Founder & owner of Absolute Hell.